Every time a person buys a membership from you, you will be notified depending on your notification settings. By default, we send you an email and an in-app notification. If you also want to receive SMS notifications, don't forget to save your phone number in your Notifications page.
In order to see the people who bought your tips click on the Account tab then click on the My Members button located in the left side of your screen.
Here you can filter your subscribers by date period and by status: active or expired.
You can also see several details about each of your subscribers like:
- Membership: The name of the plan you've sold.
- Price: The amount of money the buyer paid for your membership.
- Start date: The date when the buyer started to receive your tips.
- End date: The date when buyer's membership will expire. After this date he will automatically stop receiving your tips.
- Days left: The number of days remained until his membership expires.
- Tips sent: How many tips you've sent him, since the first day of his membership.